Doodle Different

Doodling Away The Self Isolation Hours

Doodling Away The Self Isolation Hours

Hi everyone,

I think like most of us I'm trying to figure out how to process everything that's happening and how to best support my friends, family, and community in this time of isolation. My heart especially goes out to everyone in Nashville who is dealing with the coronavirus precautions on the heels of an incredibly devastating tornado. 

We're all in situations we couldn't have imagined ourselves in a few weeks ago... and that's a little unsettling. While I'm trying to accept that I can't help everyone with everything, I can hold space for people to explore their imagination and creativity. Doodling is great for stress-relief and processing emotion, so here's what I've come up with for now:

🎉Free Mini Doodle Different Download 
Click here to check it out. Feel free to share with friends who like to doodle, parents who have found themselves with kids at home, family in self isolation, co-workers who could use a pick-me-up, and anyone else! I'm never going to charge for this mini book.

🎉Free Virtual Doodle-Along Friday 3/20 at 12p PST / 2p CST / 3p EST!
I'll be live streaming on Facebook and Instagram. We'll be doodling prompt #DoodleDifferent109! Click here to get a free download of the prompt.

Here's a little Doodle-Along preview:

Please stay safe y'all!

💛Coralee
Creator, Doodle Different
Instagram // TikTok // Facebook // Twitter

4 comments

Sep 14, 2020 • Posted by emilaeozu

http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya/ – Amoxicillin Amoxicillin odx.rvvp.doodledifferent.com.qut.ua http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya/

Sep 14, 2020 • Posted by okdealex

http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya/ – Amoxicillin 500 Mg Amoxicillin 500 Mg ewo.wcmy.doodledifferent.com.bot.os http://mewkid.net/when-is-xuxlya/

Aug 26, 2020 • Posted by LxARHNgUtalq

SahUrQwFJxBqD

Aug 26, 2020 • Posted by kJUPWIMsETeBKYi

jXfymhltaSn

Leave a comment: